Activation of LTA’s CCTVs to Deter Illegal Parking

Effective 13 March 2017

  1. Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8 (near Ang Mo Kio Hub & Ang Mo Kio MRT) – Taxi stand F02 near Ang Mo Kio MRT
  2. Changi Road (between Joo Chiat Complex & Geylang Serai Market) – Taxi stand outside Geylang Serai Market
  3. Changi Village Road (in front of Block 5 and Block 4) – Taxi stand I01 near Block 5
  4. Geylang Road (between Tanjong Katong Road and Paya Lebar Road)
  5. Jalan Turi
  6. Lorong 5 Toa Payoh (in front of Block 75 Hawker Centre)
  7. Orchard Turn (near Wisma Atria) –Taxi stand A08 outside Wisma Atria
  8. Punggol Field (Block 172D to 169B)
  9. Serangoon Road (Boon Keng MRT) – Taxi stand F16 near Boon Keng MRT  


Effective 3 Apr 2017

  1. Battery Road (both sides) – Taxi Stop E13 outside Straits Trading Building
  2. Choa Chu Kang Drive (Yew Tee MRT) – Taxi Stand J03 outside Yew Tee MRT
  3. Jalan Jurong Kechil (between Toh Yi Drive & Jalan Seh Chuan)
  4. Jelebu Road (near Bukit Panjang Plaza)
  5. Sengkang East Avenue (Tong Kang LRT)
  6. Tampines Central 6 (near UOB Tampines Centre)
  7. Woodlands Square (near Causeway Point and Woodlands MRT)  – Taxi Stand H15 outside Woodlands MRT


The CCTV implementation locations are listed and updated at the following website together with information on the list of illegal parking offences: