Menu Driver Sign-Up

4 Wheel Drive (4WD) Referral Bonus

More bonus for you AND your friends!

Tekan di sini untuk terjemahan Bahasa Melayu

In preparation for the monsoon season, we are pleased to introduce the 4 Wheel Drive (4WD) Referral Bonus! Effective now, you can enjoy RM80 when you refer your friends with 4 wheel drive (4WD) vehicles to be Grab drivers!

Not only that! Besides getting bonus for yourself, your friend will also be entitled to enjoy RM50 so there’s something for everyone!

How can I receive this bonus?

To earn the 4 Wheel Drive (4WD) Referral Bonus, just follow these simple steps:

  1. Make sure you are a registered Grab driver-partner
  2. Refer your friends with a 4WD vehicle to be a GrabCar driver-partner.
  3. Make sure your referral completes 12 trips within 30 days of activation.
  4. The referral bonus will be paid to you and your friend!

3 simple steps to help your friends join our Grab family!

Step 1


They may sign up here. If you’ve been referred by somebody to join Grab, please ensure you key in your referral’s details when signing up.

Step 2


Complete the online form, training & quiz.

Step 3


Verify documents (IC, Driving License, Car Insurance) at any our kiosks/training centre listed here.

Terma dan syarat:

  1. Campaign runs effective 6 August. Referred drivers have to be activated within this time period in order to be eligible for this bonus.
  2. Referred drivers have to complete 12 jobs within 30 days of activation for the Grab driver-partner to be eligible for the following payout.
  3. Referral is available for the following vehicles:
  • Chevrolet Colorado
  • Ford Ranger
  • Isuzu D-MAX
  • Mazda BT-50
  • Mitsubishi Triton
  • Nissan Navara
  • Toyota Hilux
  1. Referred Grab driver-partner must be new, which also excludes MyTeksi/existing GC/ex GC-fleet and previously terminated/banned drivers.
  2. All decisions made by Grab are final and no correspondence will be entertained.
  3. Applicable to Grab driver-partners and referrals done in East Coast cities only (Kuala Terengganu, Kota Bharu, Kemaman & Kuantan)..